## Okanagan College Education Council Curriculum Proposal Review Committee –

Committee Members	Department	Campus	Representing
Arthur Bakx	AACP Committee member	KLO	External
Glen Coulthard	Business Administration	Vernon	Portfolio
Dustin Gumpinger	Business Administration	KLO	Portfolio
Michael Hazen (Vice Chair)	Business	KLO	Portfolio
Helena Jordo	Continuing Studies	KLO	External
Mary Ann Knoll (Chair)	Business	KLO	Portfolio
Tanya Cooke	Office Administration	KLO	Portfolio
Lindsay Willson	Library	KLO	External
vacant			
vacant			

Last Updated: May 2024